Health Images - Radiology Imaging Denver Boulder Colorado
American College of Radiology Accredited Facility American College of Radiology Accredited Facility

"Dedicated To A Better Overall
Imaging Experience"

Denver Imaging Center

With multiple convenient Colorado locations, including those in Denver, Boulder, Castle Rock, and Longmont, Health Images has the specialized staff necessary to assist with all your medical imaging needs without the unnecessary commute.

Health Images is revolutionizing imaging while maintaining the foundation of efficiency and consistency. Our promise to our community is unmistakable quality and spectacular service, and we pair top-notch technology with our focus on exceptional patient care to raise the bar for Denver imaging center standards.


Meet Our Team


Experience the Health Images Difference

We are privately owned and local, with a hand-picked, accomplished staff and a commitment to maintain the latest and most accurate technology. As the science advances, we engage in constant professional development, making our staff the most qualified and prepared to stay in line with the ever-growing field. We pride ourselves on being proactive about technological advancement; therefore, we know that our patients receive the most modern, comprehensive services in Denver. Our imaging centers merge this quality of service with a dedicated attentiveness to your individual needs, making us your premier medical imaging destination.

We have revolutionized the entire diagnostic imaging experience, from the technology itself all the way to your imaging provider...

  • Patients are treated with the utmost respect.
  • Our staff is committed to being timely, friendly, and helpful.
  • Our services are delivered in elegant, light-filled, comfortable offices.
  • Our imaging technology and understanding of the field is constantly advancing.

We cater to your needs with compassion, and promise to make your imaging experience pleasant and accurate. On top of providing you with the best radiology services, our imaging professionals care about you as a whole person. We will be attuned to your specific needs, we will exceed your expectations, and help find the medical answers you need.


Corporate Headquarters Information

To contact our Corporate Headquarters

8610 Explorer Drive, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(719) 955-4332
(719) 955-4338

Contact us via email: contactus@envrad.com


Our Leadership Team

Shelley McLeod

Shelley McLeod
Vice President of Operations
(303) 256-6912
smcleod@healthimages.com

Ken Zito

Ken Zito
Director of Operations
(719) 510-2855
kzito@healthimages.com

Lauren McIntosh

Lauren McIntosh
Director of Operations
(719) 659-5360
lmcintosh@healthimages.com

Angie Swenson

Angie Swenson
Regional Marketing Director North
(303) 949-1700
aswenson@healthimages.com

Claudia Brazel
Regional Marketing Director South
(720) 788-1038
cbrazel@healthimages.com

Jana Petty

Jana Petty
Area Manager
Boulder (303) 440-1000
Church Ranch (303) 446-0200
jpetty@healthimages.com

Melinda Mayhew

Melinda Mayhew
Center Manager (Castle Rock)
(303) 814-4040
mmayhew@healthimages.com

Heather Troxler

Heather Troxler
Center Manager (Cherry Hills)
(303) 762-0060
htroxler@healthimages.com

Elizabeth Eberle

Elizabeth Eberle
Center Manager (Denver West)
(303) 416-1040
eeberle@heathimages.com

Kevin Blanchard

Kevin Blanchard
Center Manager (Diamond Hill)
(303) 964-1444
kblanchard@healthimages.com

Alisa Toler

Alisa Toler
Center Manager (Longmont)
(720) 494-4777
atoler@healthimages.com

Amey Engebretson

Amey Engebretson
Center Manager (North Denver)
(303) 964-1410
aengebretson@healthimages.com

Kathi Zilhaver
Center Manager (South Denver)
(303) 577-4000
kzilhaver@healthimages.com

Tariq Shabazz

Tariq Shabazz
Center Manager (South Potomac)
(303) 750-8400
tshabazz@healthimages.com

Camille Brown

Camille Brown
Center Manager (Southlands)
(303) 341-7731
cbrown@healthimages.com

Melinda Mayhew

Liz Fletcher
Center Manager (Southpark)
(303) 794-8000
lfletcher@healthimages.com

Health Images Radiology News

In The News

Our latest news, publications, clinical studies, and special events. Get up to date and engaged.

Latest News

Health Images of Colorado Facebook

Stay Connected

Keep up with Health Images on your favorite networks like facebook, twitter, LinkedIn and email newsletters.

Get Connected

© Radiology Website Design & Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc.